PINEWOOD MBS LIGHTING

Pinewood Studios
Pinewood Road
Iver Heath
Buckinghamshire
SL0 0NH
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1753 65 62 62
info@pinewoodmbs.com

Shepperton Studios
Studios Road
Shepperton
Middlesex TW17 0QD
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1753 65 62 62
info@pinewoodmbs.com

Pinewood Studio Wales
Wentloog Avenue
Cardiff
South Glamorgan
CF3 2GH
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 292 130 4099
info@pinewoodmbs.com

Contacts

Darren Smith, Managing Director
darren.smith@pinewoodmbs.com

Steve Howard, Technical Director
steve.howard@pinewoodmbs.com

Justin Bennett, Sales Director
justin.bennett@pinewoodmbs.com

Simon Roose, Business Development Director
simon.roose@pinewoodmbs.com

Toby Dare, Operations Director
toby.dare@pinewoodmbs.com

Carl Rowe, Technical Manager
carl.rowe@pinewoodmbs.com

Jason Smith, Senior Account Manager
jason.smith@pinewoodmbs.com

Ryan Welsh, Account Manager
ryan.welsh@pinewoodmbs.com

Tom Drew, Account Manager
tom.drew@pinewoodmbs.com

Dury  Burdis, Account Manager
dury.burdis@pinewoodmbs.com